The One with FHM’s March 2005 Issue

After my post yesterday, I received a lot of emails asking me to provide more links to FHM Philippines’ digital magazines. They even asked if I have back-issues. In fact, I actually bought this March 2005 magazine on a 7-Eleven branch in Ortigas Center  Pasig City during my previous employment with a prestigious shipping company.

And so I have decided to share with you FHM Philippines’ March 2005 issue. It’s a password-protected Powerpoint file which is intended for my ZenPinoy readers.

No copyright infringement intended.

Download the file by clicking here.

I will share the password if you hit the “like” button on ZenPinoy’s Facebook page. See top-right corner of this page.

Watch out as I provide the password via Facebook!

Cheers!

Categories: Books | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The One with FHM’s March 2005 Issue

  1. archie zamora

    Thanks for liking my posts guys! Hope you “like” ZenPinoy’s Facebook page as well!
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/ZenPinoy-zenpinoywordpresscom/350939304935566

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

